Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Barker

Steven Barker

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Barker
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Valerie Perkins

Valerie Perkins

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Perkins
"I was amazed at the cost of home and auto insurance, so I changed immediately!! April made the process easy and told me how to proceed with my current insurance company and my alarm company. I’m sorry I waited so long to make the change."
Profile photo of Jessica Saenz

Jessica Saenz

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Saenz
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! April took good care of me, addressed all of my concerns, explained everything thoroughly, and helped me choose the right coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Analicia Ayala

Analicia Ayala

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Analicia Ayala
"Great service !"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Hermosillo

Emmanuel Hermosillo

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Hermosillo
"Great staff and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Birdow

Brandon Birdow

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Birdow
"Agway always so helpful"
Profile photo of Brittany Cordero

Brittany Cordero

February 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany Cordero
"I had my agent switched, honestly this is the hardest office to get in contact with, late replies on emails. I've had several agents with State Farm and this agent was the least helpful."
Profile photo of Sterling Hazelwood

Sterling Hazelwood

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Hazelwood
"Very nice people, finds the best options for you and overall good experience. Leslie=👍🏻"
Profile photo of Sal Garcia

Sal Garcia

June 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Sal Garcia
"This office is not good. I had my agent at state farm Robert Wallace and the switch me to this without telling me. The agent here never goes out and talks instead she has her assistants do the work and sometimes they are no help."
Profile photo of Iris Davis

Iris Davis

November 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Davis
"After moving our home, auto, business, etc. insurance coverage to the Melva Johnson State Farm Agency, we have been nothing but pleased. The customer care service has been knowledgeable and patient. I have called to ask about a variety of things and they always respond and assist me right away. I'm glad that there is still this type of personal service possible from a business, and that we found it with this agency!"
Profile photo of A. Johnson

A. Johnson

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by A. Johnson
"Awesome Team! Go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of John

John

April 19, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Great agent! Very helpful and knowledgeable"